**In case of rain, concerts will be canceled at 4:00 p.m.**

June 3, 2018 Sunday 7:00 p.m.
C Jams
Sponsored by: Motion Controls

June 10, 2018, Sunday 7:00 p.m.
Terra Brass Choir
Sponsored by: US Bank

June 17, 2018, Sunday 7:00 p.m.
Dana Dorsey & The “Blue Notes”
Sponsored by: Buckeye Energy Brokers, Inc.

June 24, 2018, Sunday 7:00 p.m.
North Coast Concert Band
Sponsored by: Valley View Health Campus

July 1, 2018, Sunday 7:00 p.m.
Wayne Golab Polka Band
Co-Sponsored by: Mosser Construction & William & Son Masonry

July 8, 2018, Sunday 7:00 p.m.
Andrew Dean Concert
Sponsored by: Grund Drug Co.

July 15, 2018, Sunday 7:00 p.m.
Duetschmeister German Band
Sponsored by: Fremont Federal Credit Union

July 22, 2018, Sunday 7:00 p.m.
Saint’s & Sinner’s
Co-Sponsored by: Huntington Insurance & Republic Services

July 29, 2018, Sunday 7:00 p.m.
Uptown Country
Co-Sponsored by: Croghan Colonial Bank

August 5, 2018, Sunday 7:00 p.m.
Fremont’s Got Talent Show
Preliminary Competition 12:00 Noon to 4:00 p.m.
Final Round begins at 5:00 p.m.
Food Concessions will be open throughout the competition.
Sponsored by: Fremont Exchange Club

Thank you to all the Bands and Sponsors for participating in these Events!

X