City Staff Directory

All
Administration
City Council
Economic Development
Engineer
Finance
Fire
Income Tax
IT
Law Director & Prosecutor
Maintenance
Municipal Court
Civil
Criminal
Probation
Small Claims
Traffic
Court
Parks
Police
Recreation
Street
Utilities
Utilities Billing
Water & Sewer Maintenance
Water Reclamation Center
Water Treatment Plant
Zoning
Elected Officials
Danny-Sanchez

Danny Sanchez

Mayor

dsanchez@fremontohio.org
419-334-5900
Danny-Sanchez
Danny Sanchez

Mayor

419-334-5900
Administration - 323 S. Front St. Fremont, OH 43420
Bob Gross

Bob Gross

Executive Assistant to the Mayor

bgross@fremontohio.org
419-334-5900
Bob Gross
Bob Gross

Executive Assistant to the Mayor

419-334-5900
Administration / Economic Development Dept - 323 S. Front St. Fremont, OH 43420

Amanda Sears

Secretary - Mayor's Office

asears@fremontohio.org
419-334-5900
Amanda Sears

Secretary - Mayor's Office

419-334-5900
Administration - 323 S. Front St. Fremont, OH 43420
Ken Frost

Ken Frost

Safety Service Director

kfrost@fremontohio.org
419-334-2687
Ken Frost
Ken Frost

Safety Service Director

419-334-2687
Administration - 323 S. Front St. Fremont, OH 43420
Paul D. Grahl

Paul Grahl

Auditor

pgrahl@fremontohio.org
419-552-5026
Paul D. Grahl
Paul Grahl

Auditor

419-552-5026
Finance Department - 323 S. Front Fremont, OH 43420
Terry L. Moore

Terri Moore

Deputy Auditor

tlmoore@fremontohio.org
419-552-5027
Terry L. Moore
Terri Moore

Deputy Auditor

419-552-5027
Finance Department - 323 S. Front Fremont, OH 43420
Holly R. Elder

Holly Elder

Treasurer

treasurer@fremontohio.org
419-334-3867
Holly R. Elder
Holly Elder

Treasurer

419-334-3867
Finance Department - 323 S. Front Fremont, OH 43420
Jim Melle

Jim Melle

Law Director

jmelle@fremontohio.org
419-334-2908
Jim Melle
Jim Melle

Law Director

419-334-2908
Law Director & Prosecutor - 323 S. Front St. Fremont, OH 43420

Jamie Hafford

Council President

419-680-6479
Jamie Hafford

Council President

419-680-6479

Justin Smith

1st Ward Council Member

jsmith@fremontohio.org
419-559-8386
Justin Smith

1st Ward Council Member

419-559-8386
City Council - 323 S. Front Fremont, OH 43420

Jim Sleek

2nd Ward Council Member

jsleek@fremontohio.org
419-307-4046
Jim Sleek

2nd Ward Council Member

419-307-4046
City Council - 323 S. Front Fremont, OH 43420

Angie Ruiz

3rd Ward Council Member

rosnangie@aol.com
419-332-0405
Angie Ruiz

3rd Ward Council Member

419-332-0405
City Council - 323 S. Front Fremont, OH 43420

Chris Liebold

4th Ward Council Member

cliebold@fremontohio.org
419-602-2329
Chris Liebold

4th Ward Council Member

419-602-2329
City Council - 323 S. Front Fremont, OH 43420

Rick Zilch

Councilman-at-Large

rzilch@fremontohio.org
419-307-5703
Rick Zilch

Councilman-at-Large

419-307-5703
City Council - 323 S. Front Fremont, OH 43420

Tom Knisely

Councilman-at-Large

tombknisely@gmail.com
419-332-5066
Tom Knisely

Councilman-at-Large

419-332-5066
City Council - 323 S. Front Fremont, OH 43420

Denny Otte

Councilman-at-Large

dotte@fremontohio.org
419-334-4219
Denny Otte

Councilman-at-Large

419-334-4219
City Council - 323 S. Front Fremont, OH 43420
Stephanie Martin

Stephanie Martin

Clerk of Council

smartin@fremontohio.org
419-332-3677
Stephanie Martin
Stephanie Martin

Clerk of Council

419-332-3677
City Council - 323 S. Front Fremont, OH 43420
Tucker Fredericksen

Tucker Fredericksen

City Engineer

tfredericksen@fremontohio.org
419-334-8963
Tucker Fredericksen
Tucker Fredericksen

City Engineer

419-334-8963
Engineer Dept - 323 S. Front St. Fremont, OH 43420

Duncan Randall

Engineering Tech

rduncan@fremontohio.org
419-334-8965
Duncan Randall

Engineering Tech

419-334-8965
Engineer Dept - 323 S. Front St. Fremont, OH 43420

Sarah Elder

Engineering Secretary

selder@fremontohio.org
419-334-8963
Sarah Elder

Engineering Secretary

419-334-8963
Engineer Dept - 323 S. Front St. Fremont, OH 43420
1 2 3
X