Civil Service Commission

Civil Service Commission Members

The Civil Service Commission is made up of 3 members – chairman, vice-chairman and secretary. Their duty as members is to administer and enforce the Civil Service Laws of the State of Ohio, and the Rules and Regulations relative to Civil Service in the City of Fremont, Ohio, and the Fremont, Ohio, City School District.

Chairman – Monte Huss
Vice Chairman – Lydia Alejandro
Secretary – Cynthia Conley

For any questions or complaints please contact Liaison to the Civil Service Commission and Administrative Secretary at 419-334-5900 and she will assist you.